VARIOUS COMMITTEE'S RE-CONSTITUTE BY V P CURTORIM FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

Dated: - 6/11/2022

1) PRODUCTION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names	Designation	Ph. No
1	Shri Caetano Hilario, Sarpanch	Chairman	9822184381
2	Shri Joaquim C. Estibeiro	Member	7020170318
3	Smt. Rosy Fernandes	Member	9158977140
4	Shri. Moreno Rebello	Member	7875228220
5	Shri. Leslie Dias	Member	8830367977
6	Shri. Felix Peixoto	Member	9881696429

2) SOCIAL JUSTICE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Kum. Egsina D'Souza, Dy. Sarpanch	Chairman	9834989132
2	Shri James D'Costa	Member	9923444827
3	Shri Mateus Hilalrio	Member	9850542911
4	Shri Francisco X.P. Fernandes	Member	9860231215
5	Adv. Patsy Gomindes	Member	9850744912

3) AMENITIES COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Shri Caetano Hilario Sarpanch	Chairman	9822184381
2	Shri. Aleixinho Da Silva	Member	9822986160
3	Smt. Jasmina Cardozo	Member	9503847204
4	Eng. Roque Mascarenhas	Member	9850453132
5	Shri Anthony Peixoto	Member	9822147307

4) CHILD COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Kum. Ridhi Naik	Girl Child	8788472460
2	Smt. Sangeeta Korgaokar	Anganwadi Worker	9527291509
3	Shri Subhas Zore	Health Worker	9880459987
4	Shri Joseph Ferrao, PTA Member.	Our Lady of Carmel	
		Institute	
5	Shri. James D'Costa	Member	9923444827

5) <u>VILLAGE EDUCATIONAL COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Shri Caetano Hilario Sarpanch	Chairman	9822184381
2	Kum. Jasmila F. Ferrao	Lady Member	7350540434
3	Headmistress, St. Rita's High School &	Member	
	Our Lady of Carmel High School.		
4	Shri. Joaquim Godhino	Member(PTA)	
5	Smt Judith Menezes	Local	
		Educationists	

6) WILLAGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Shri Caetano Hilario Sarpanch	Chairman	9822184381
2	Shri. Rupesh Shinkre	Convenor	9850471754
3	Smt. Deepika D'Souza	Member	9820039557
4	Eng. Roque Mascarenhas	Member	9850453132
5	Shri. Savio Fernandes	Member	9822123086
6	Shri. Shane Rebelo	Member	7350871922
7	Shri. Franky Mascarenhas	Member	9822139366
8	Shri. Jerson Borges	Member	9673266980
9	Shri. Vincy Rodrigues	Member	9822133162
10	Shri. Aleixo Reginaldo Lourenco (M.L.A.)	Member	9822485327
11	Smt. Michelle Rebelo (Z.P.)	Member	9881349098
12	Shri. Moreno Rebelo	Member	7875228220
13	Shri. Arnaldo Costa	Member	9822582836
14	Shri. Wilson Luis	Member	9881721310
15	Shri. Conceicao Dias	Member	7888295510
16	Shri. Benedict Dias	Member	9822136002
17	Shri. Joaquim Dias	Member	9158494108
As p	er Gram Sabha dated 14/05/2023 following	members were a	added are as
	below	r	
18	Shri. Gromiko Fernandes	Member	9822142608
19	Smt. Elvira Sequeira	Member	9545884692
20	Smt. Ana Liria Cota e Mendonca	Member	9849159554
21	Shri. Deepak Pai	Member	9850477973

7) ROAD SAFETY & TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Shri.Benedit Dias	Senior Citizens	9822136002
2	Kum. Kimberly D'Costa	Student Member	9923444827
3	Smt. Leticia Barreto	Consumer Co-op Society	9922531917
4	Shri Roque Mascarenhas	Member	9850453132

8) GARBAGE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Shri Roque Mascarenhas	Convenor	9850453132
2	Shri Joseph Monteiro	Member	9049776305
3	Shri. Rupesh Shinkre	Convenor	9850471754
4	Shri. Subhas Zore	Member	8796924989
5	Shri. Aleixinho Da Silva	Member	9823895393
6	Shri. Jose Mario D'Silva	Member	9850428378
7	Shri. Wilson Luis	Member	9881721310
8	Shri Ismael Rodrigues	Member	9139348081
9	Member of Legislative Assembly,	Ex- Officio Member	9822485327
	Curtorim Constituency		8322786237
10	Zilla Panchayat Member,	Ex- Officio Member	7875228220
	Curtorim Constituency		9822163214

9) SOCIAL JUSTICE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Kum. Egsina D'Souza, Dy. Sarpanch	Chairman	9834989132
2	Shri James D'Costa	Member	9923444827
3	Shri Mateus Hilalrio	Member	9850542911
4	Shri Francisco X.P. Fernandes	Member	9860231215
5	Adv. Patsy Gomindes	Member	9850744912

10) VILLAGE WATER SANITATION COMMITTEE.

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Shri Caetano Hilario Sarpanch	Chairman	9822184381
2	Shri. Allaudin Maniyar	Secretary	9922889397
3	Smt. Egsina D'Souza	Member	9834989132
4	Headmaster/Teacher, St. Rita's High School.	Member	
5	Shri Matues Hilario	S.T. Member	9850542911
6	Shri Subhas Zore	PHC Curtorim	9850459987
7	TA/JE. PWD (PHE)		

11) EMINENT PERSONS

Sr. No	Name	Ph. No.
1	Shri Caetano Hilario Sarpanch	9822184381
2	Shri. J. Santan Rodrigues	8322786127
3	Shri Roque Mascarenhas,	9850453132
4	Adv. Patsy Gomindes	9850744912
5	Shri. Moreno Rebello	7875228220
6	Representative of Communidade of Curtorim	
7	Representative of Co-op Society	
8	Representative of St. Alex Church Fabrica	
9	Representative of Education Society	
10	Representative of Curtorim GYM/Maina Sports Club	
11	Representative of Registered Tenants Association.	
12	Member of Legislative Assembly Curtorim Constituency Ex-	
	Officio Member.	
13	Zilla Panchayat Member Curtorim Constituency Ex-Officio	9881349098
	Member	

12) BIO-DIVERSITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Ph. No.
1	Shri. J. Santano Rodrigues	Chairman	9822670181
2	Smt. Rosy Paes	Member	9158977140
3	Kum. Jesmila F. Ferrao	Member	7350540434
4	Shri. Rupesh Shinkre	Member	9850471754
5	Shri. Anthony Peixoto	Member	9822147307
6	Smt. Sandra D'Sa	Member	9657424917
7	Shri. Allaudin Maniyar	Secretary	9922889397